Scientific committee

Zenta Anspoka, Dr. paed.

Professor at Faculty of Pedagogy, psychology and arts

Department of Preschool and primary education, University of Latvia


Ervīns Čukurs, Dr. psych.

Academic Staff, Department of Health Psychology and Paedagogy

Rīga Stradiņš University


Prof. Dzintra Iliško, PhD

Head of the Center of Sustainable Education, Daugavpils University


Dr. Mary McMahon

Honorary Associate Professor, The University of Queensland


Dr. Gideon Arulmani

Director, The Promise Foundation

Visiting Professor, Martin Luther University

Affiliate Professor, University of Malta

Visiting Academic, University of South Eastern Norway

Dr. Jaana Kettunen

Vice Director, Finnish Institute for Educational Research, University of Jyväskylä


Dra. Gabriela Cabrera Lopez

Academic, Counselor and Advisor at National Autonomous University of Mexico.

Council of the Mexican Association of Professionals Guidance AMPO


Dr. Guðbjörg Vilhjálmsdóttir

Professor in Career Guidance and Counselling

University of Iceland School of Social Sciences


Malgožata Raščevska, Dr. psych.

Professor and Dean of Faculty of Education, Psychology and Art

University of Latvia

Agita Šmitiņa,

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Society and Science

Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences


Irēna Katane, Dr. paed.

Associate Professor, Senior Researcher

Faculty of Engineering (Institute of Education and Home Economics)

University of Life Sciences and Technologies


Dr. Jane Goodman

Professor Emerita of Counseling

Oakland University

Michigan, USA

Dra. Soledad Romero-Rodríguez

Professor at University of Seville

Faculty of Education Sciences


Dr. Teruyuki Fujita

Professor at Faculty of Human Sciences

University of Tsukuba


Mg. Amilkar A. Brunal

Psychologist specialized in Educational Guidance and Human Development,

District Secretariat of Education in Bogota